What our customers say about us is important.....

Reviews....

09/03/2018

Score 10


David Silver - Sterling Air provides excellent service. I can always count on him to get the job done and he always makes himself available when I am in a bind. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my AC issues. Thanks Dave!

51st Street West

Bradenton, FL 34210 

Julie


09/14/2018

Score 10 


Thorough inspection, not rushed. Identified non-functions rust   that A/C scammers could use to sell new systems. Photographed and supplied   system ID and specs, and all key components, indoor and out. Took time to  omment of non A/C concerns such as old, unsafe ladders and potential future . Great service,  no pressure to change my system.


Bradenton, FL

Jim Residential  


10/12/2018 

Score 10


Friendly and knowledgeable. Arrived on time. Great customer service. They were able to make adjustments to my A/C unit that showed immediate results. They also made recommendations on future products and services. I would recommend Sterling Air Heating and Cooling to anyone looking for HVAC service.  Thank you.


Trinity Fall Way

Bradenton, FL 34212 


10/24/2018 

Score 10


Great service very professional. Always explains everything when you have a question


Felipe, 

Bradenton, FL



10/09/2018

Score 10


David has been very knowledgeable and quick response in getting to a property and fixing what was wrong.


(Hawthorne Park)

Bradenton, Fl 34209


 
10/28/2018

Score 10


David visited twice. 
Both times it was late afternoon. Both  visits lasted into the night. 
He displayed intimate knowledge of his craft   and fixed both problems without making us feel awful for having him work into the night.


I would recommend him to anyone looking for a qualified tech  
John- Morton Village
Bradenton, FL


More Satisfied Customers....



08/30/2018

Score 10

Honest, Trustworthy advice from a walking encyclopedia of cooling systems. Top notch in every way.

Bradenton, Florida 34210

Zachary
 

07/12/2018

Score 10 

Sterling Air provides excellent service. I can always count on him to get the job done and he always makes himself available when I am in a bind. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my AC issues. Thanks Dave!!!

Bradenton, FL 34210 


07/10/2018

Score 10

David and his coworkers are very professional, courteous and prompt. They explain everything and answer questions you may have. You never feel they are rushing you. I would highly recommend Sterling Air to other owners in the Palms of Cortez complex and any friends or relatives who are looking for Air Conditioning Services. You won't be disappointed with Sterling Air and their high grade of service. 

Bradenton, Florida, 34209

Diane 

 

Ask About Our Promotions....

Purchase a new HVAC system and we will give you one year of free maintenance with our Sterling Air Maintenance Agreement.  $185.00 value!  Call Us Today.

Find out more

More Reviews...

Customer Review

11/28/201

Score 10


Superior service at a most competitive price. 

Much more satisfied with this company to help us in the future. If word of mouth is the most important source of advertising we will definitely spreading the word.


Horseshoe cove 

Bradenton, FL

Bill 

Customer Review

10/25/2018

Score 10


Very knowledgeable and cares about his clients.


2nd St W ( Marcos Alvies)
Palmetto, Fl 34221

Customer Review

 11/24/2018

Score 10


Sterling Air is wonderful and reasonable.


4802 51st West

Bradenton, FL